Invitation In (Jazzheads - 2004)

Invitation In, is a beautiful, sensitive and timeless solo piano recording. Award winning pianist/composer Randy Klein is a master improviser with the ability to take a listener on a skillfully melodic, peaceful and refreshing journey resulting in an intimate personal musical experience. This is a stunning CD that allows the mind to wander freely.


1. Invitation In

2. Danish Dreams

3. Dee Dee Dee

4. Oh Where?

5. Tell Me Your Dreams

6. Lament For Yale

7. Gracious Grape

8. Guava Guava

9. My My

10. Warm Cheese

11. For My Love